WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 317 [name] => High Bays [slug] => high-bays [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 317 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 316 [count] => 13 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 317 [category_count] => 13 [category_description] => [cat_name] => High Bays [category_nicename] => high-bays [category_parent] => 316 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 318 [name] => Wet Location / Vapor Tight [slug] => wet-location-vapor-tight [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 318 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 316 [count] => 10 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 318 [category_count] => 10 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Wet Location / Vapor Tight [category_nicename] => wet-location-vapor-tight [category_parent] => 316 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 319 [name] => Commercial [slug] => commercial [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 319 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 316 [count] => 16 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 319 [category_count] => 16 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Commercial [category_nicename] => commercial [category_parent] => 316 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 320 [name] => Exit & Emergency [slug] => exit-emergency [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 320 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 316 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 320 [category_count] => 5 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Exit & Emergency [category_nicename] => exit-emergency [category_parent] => 316 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 321 [name] => Origin Indoor Lighting [slug] => origin-indoor-lighting [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 321 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 316 [count] => 14 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 321 [category_count] => 14 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Origin Indoor Lighting [category_nicename] => origin-indoor-lighting [category_parent] => 316 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 330 [name] => Fluorescent High Bays [slug] => fluorescent-high-bays [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 330 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 316 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 330 [category_count] => 4 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Fluorescent High Bays [category_nicename] => fluorescent-high-bays [category_parent] => 316 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 331 [name] => Fluorescent Wet Location [slug] => fluorescent-wet-location [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 331 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 316 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 331 [category_count] => 4 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Fluorescent Wet Location [category_nicename] => fluorescent-wet-location [category_parent] => 316 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 335 [name] => Indoor Accessories [slug] => indoor-accessories [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 335 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 316 [count] => 15 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 335 [category_count] => 15 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Indoor Accessories [category_nicename] => indoor-accessories [category_parent] => 316 )