WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 323 [name] => Wall Lights [slug] => wall-lights [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 323 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 334 [count] => 27 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 323 [category_count] => 27 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Wall Lights [category_nicename] => wall-lights [category_parent] => 334 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 324 [name] => Flood Lights [slug] => flood-lights [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 324 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 334 [count] => 20 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 324 [category_count] => 20 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Flood Lights [category_nicename] => flood-lights [category_parent] => 334 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 325 [name] => Area Lighting [slug] => area-lighting [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 325 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 334 [count] => 15 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 325 [category_count] => 15 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Area Lighting [category_nicename] => area-lighting [category_parent] => 334 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 326 [name] => Canopy / Parking [slug] => canopy-parking [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 326 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 334 [count] => 8 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 326 [category_count] => 8 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Canopy / Parking [category_nicename] => canopy-parking [category_parent] => 334 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 327 [name] => Security [slug] => security [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 327 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 334 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 327 [category_count] => 4 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Security [category_nicename] => security [category_parent] => 334 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 352 [name] => Sports Lighting [slug] => sports-lighting [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 352 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 334 [count] => 9 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 352 [category_count] => 9 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Sports Lighting [category_nicename] => sports-lighting [category_parent] => 334 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 328 [name] => Origin Outdoor Lighting [slug] => origin-outdoor-lighting [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 328 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 334 [count] => 22 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 328 [category_count] => 22 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Origin Outdoor Lighting [category_nicename] => origin-outdoor-lighting [category_parent] => 334 ) 1
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 332 [name] => Poles & Brackets [slug] => poles-brackets [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 332 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 334 [count] => 39 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 332 [category_count] => 39 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Poles & Brackets [category_nicename] => poles-brackets [category_parent] => 334 )
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 333 [name] => Outdoor Accessories [slug] => outdoor-accessories [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 333 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 334 [count] => 28 [filter] => raw [cat_ID] => 333 [category_count] => 28 [category_description] => [cat_name] => Outdoor Accessories [category_nicename] => outdoor-accessories [category_parent] => 334 )